4 Comments

New blog theme and name?

In celebration and anticipation of my fresh start in life, I am considering a change in blog title: Looking For 42.

No, I have not yet read Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy but I have a copy because I do quite like the title. What do you all think?

4 comments on “New blog theme and name?

  1. Read the book! It is awesome!!!

    • I have downloaded a copy and read the prelude this morning. It was hilarious. Can’t wait to read the first chapter when I go to bed tonight 🙂 Have my phone on charge so that I have enough battery power 😉

  2. The fourth and fifth books of the trilogy are best, but read the others first.

Leave a Reply

