4 Comments

Chilling with my cat

Chilling with my cat by AndrewGills
Chilling with my cat, a photo by AndrewGills on Flickr.

After a few big weeks on the bike, I decided to take a week off. I am only 95km from my monthly target of 1,000km so five days off the bike won’t hurt. In fact, it will probably do me good because I have a twinge in my left knee (probably due to an issue with my bike fit).

Gotta say, it’s kinda nice to laze around in bed while my cat cuddles up to my arm and almost forces me to pat him.

Have a great week, whatever you are up to.

4 comments on “Chilling with my cat

  1. Your a hardcore softie 🙂 enjoy your rest

  2. I love when one of my cats does that…have a good week off!

Leave a Reply

